I Want You Britney…

27 07 2009

Bien, algo me he traido con Britney Spears ultimamente, que este viene siendo el tercer post que escribo sobre ella. Y no es porque realmente me guste mucho su música o la misma Britney. Ha de ser poruqe no ha dejado de ser un ícono famoso en la escena musical desde su casi legendario debut en 1999. Y seamos honestos, todos en algún momento babeamos por ella. Y no solo la gente común, también algunos artistas. Este es el caso de la extinta banda Busted. No sé quién de los 3 integrantes, si James Bourne, Charlie Simpson o Matt Willis, tuvo un crush con la Princesa, pero confieso que esta rola, realmente me hace reirme un buen rato debido a las obvias y bien usadas referencias, y aceptémoslo: cualquiera de nosotros podriamos haberla compuesto a los 14, 15 pensando en la Britney. Espero la disfruten, y si les gustó en algún momento esta mujer, que tengan buenos recuerdos. ¿Quién no querría tener a Britney, eh?

Britney (with hat)

BRITNEY

Your face is everywhere I go now,

you’re on every television show now,

baby… I need you.

You’re everything I want in someone,

but you don’t even know who I am,

baby… why should you?

Sweating all over your video,

watching every scene in slow mo,

trackin’ you down on the Internet,

‘cause I ain’t seen you naked yet.

I want you Britney, eh, eh,

I need you here with… me.

You know that I won’t stop until I’ve got you,

I want you Britney.

I even know the place that you live,

and I don’t care who your boyfriend is,

‘cause one day… it’s gonna’ be me.

And I think that I’m obsessed with you girl,

‘cause I copy everything you do now,

and Pepsi… lets me taste you.

God must have spent a little more time on you,

in school uniform you look so good,

you say that you’re not a girl,

but I’ll make you a woman.

I want you Britney, eh, eh,

I need you here with… me.

You know that I won’t stop until I’ve got you,

I want you Britney.

Every single thing you do,

everytime I look at you,

I’ll become a slave for you,

you drive me crazy.

You know that I won’t stop until I’ve got you,

I want you Britney.

Whate the hell can I do,

to get closer to you?

You can run, you can’t hide,

I’ll make you feel good inside.

I want you Britney, eh, eh,

I need you here with… me.

You know that I won’t stop until I’ve got you,

I want you Britney.

Britney Vintage

Bueno, sólo queda decir que los de Busted, se la rifaron con la rola. Y me pregunto: ¿la habrá oído Britney alguna vez?

Acciones

Information

2 responses

13 08 2009
tatag

woooooww very2 thanks to share :Pi always came to visit ur blog

13 08 2009
Charles Ryder

No! Thanks to you for visiting us! Good blog by the way!

Responder

